What are the periods of the dinosaurs?

According to Wikipedia, Dinosaurs first appeared during the Triassic period, about 243 million years ago. They became the dominant terrestrial vertebrates after the Triassic–Jurassic extinction event 201 million years ago; their dominance continued through the Jurassic and Cretaceous periods.