What's saint patrick the patron saint of?

Saint Patrick is patron of Ireland, credited with bringing Christianity to Ireland and is also considered patron saint of engineers.

---

Saint Patrick is the patron saint of Ireland. He is also the patron saint of engineers, having been credited with teaching the Irish to build arches of lime mortar instead of dry masonry.