Is there a baby shark tv show?

Yes, Nick Jr.'s Baby Shark's Big Show! follows Baby Shark and his best friend William as they journey on fun-filled comedic adventures in their community of Carnivore Cove, make new friends, and sing original catchy tunes along the way.