Who sings one hundred miles?

Who sings one hundred miles? The song "500 Miles" has been sung by: Justin Timberlake, Stark Sandsm and Carey Mulligan. "I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)" is a song written and performed by Scottish duo the Proclaimers, and 1st released as the lead single from their 1988 album Sunshine on Leith.