What songs are in the lego movie two?

The soundtrack for The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part contains 10 tracks. "Everything Is Awesome (Tween Dream Remix)", "5:15", "Welcome to the Systar System", "Not Evil", "Catchy Song", "Gotham City Guys", "Everything's Not Awesome", "Super Cool", "Come Together Now", and "Hello Me & You"