Where does frosty the snowman live?

At the conclusion of the Frosty the Snowman film (1969), Frosty is brought to the North Pole so he can live in cold temperatures year round to keep from melting.

---

In the beginning of the movie, Frosty was created by children in the town of Armonk, New York. He was later taken to the North Pole to live out his days in colder weather.

---

Frosty the Snowman resides at the North Pole and is a neighbor of Santa Claus.