How do you write a b. in cursive?

To write a cursive lowercase “b” by start at the bottom of the line you are writing on and drawing the line up and to the right. As the line you are drawing approaches the top of your writing area, the capline, bend the line back to the left and then pull it downwards to create a small loop.