Where is the mezzanine in the theater?

The first of two elevated sections just above the Orchestra is the Mezzanine. In some smaller Broadway theatres, this might be the only elevated section. The front rows of the Mezzanine are often priced similarly to the Orchestra as they offer spectacular views of the production.