Name an animal with a bee?

I think you mean an animal that starts with the letter B. Some examples would include bees, bumblebees, bears, bass, badgers, bandicoots, barnacles, bats, barracudas, bugs, blackbirds, bison, beavers, boas, bobcats, boars, & butterflies.