Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does gluten as rice flour contain gluten?


All types of rice in their natural state are gluten-free. Therefore, you can confidently add rice flour to your gluten-free foods list.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1651626085137) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE