Who is sherry schreiner?

Sherry Shriner was born in 1975 in the USA. By profession, she is an alien-reptilian cult leader who passed away on January 28, 2021. Sherry Shriner is the founder of the Alien-Reptile Cult. She is a self-ordained 'Messenger of the Highest God'.