What are chicken nuggies?

One comedian referred to boneless chicken wings as chim kin new gers. Apparently, chicken nuggies are a favorite snack of baby Yoda. Chicken nuggies are small pieces of deboned chicken meat that is breaded or battered, then deep-fried or baked.