How old was ted bundy when he got caught?

The first time serial killer Ted Bundy was arrested was in 1975, when he was aged 28. He later escaped, but was finally captured in 1978, at the age of 31.

---

Bundy was born in 1946. He was first arrested in 1975, at the age of 28. He escaped twice, and his final arrest was in 1978, at the age of 31.