Who did randy jackson play guitar for?

Most notably, Randy Jackson played with Journey during the mid-1980s (& joined them again in 2020). An accomplished session musician, Jackson has played with numerous musicians like Whitney Houston, Aretha Franklin, Bruce Springsteen, Tracy Chapman, Kenny G, Jason Mraz, Paula Adbul, & many others.