What is an oovoo vegetarian?

A vegetarian is someone who does not eat animal flesh but some vegetarians may eat other animal products. An ovo-vegetarian generally specifies a vegetarian who eats eggs. A lacto-ovo vegetarian would specify a vegetarian who eats both eggs and dairy.