Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is an oovoo vegetarian?


A vegetarian is someone who does not eat animal flesh but some vegetarians may eat other animal products. An ovo-vegetarian generally specifies a vegetarian who eats eggs. A lacto-ovo vegetarian would specify a vegetarian who eats both eggs and dairy.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578550003241) }}

LIVE
Points points 32
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE