What was the highest n. f. l. football score?

The highest score in a National Football League game occurred on November 27, 1966, when the Washington Redskins and New York Giants combined for 113 points in a 72-41 victory for the Redskins. Only six games in United States professional football history have surpassed 100 total points

---

The Washington Redskins and the New York Giants combined for a total of 113 points in one game on November 27, 1966, in Washington, D.C.. The Redskins outscored the Giants 72 to 41.