What is the name of the boy in the box from philadelphia?

Joseph Augustus Zarelli. Born on Jan. 13, 1953, he was 4 when he died. A college student found a boy’s body inside a cardboard box in a wooded area of northeast Philadelphia in February 1952. The crime has not been solved.