Tell me about henry the sixth of england?

Henry 6 was very religious and studious - he built both Cambridge and Eton. Unfortunately he was not much of a military leader. His lack of leadership got England into the Wars of the Roses. He is believed to have been killed by Richard of York, who later became King Richard the 3rd.