Are spider are spider webs flammable?

Spiders and spider webs are sort of flammable. Spider webs don't burn as much as they melt. Spiders will burn but will not stay burning by themselves. Cobwebs will burn and set fire to surrounding objects, but it is because of the dust in the web that makes them burn.