What's the sous vide temperature for chicken?

Light Meat Chicken can be cooked Sous Vide between a range from 140 to 158 degrees Fahrenheit. For what many believe to be the most ideal, juiciest, result, shoot for 146 to 149 degrees Fahrenheit. Dark Meat Chicken is best between 149 and 167 degrees fahrenheit ranging from tender to falling apart.

---

Depending on the desired texture, the water temperature should be set anywhere between 145 and 150 degrees farenheit.