Who invented the bucks?

Bucks can refer to several things. Male deer were not invented, but evolved. Bucks is also a slang term for money. There is no one person credited with inventing money. For the professional basketball team from Milwaukee, the franchise was awarded in 1968 to Wesley Pavalon and Marvin Fishman.