What's the most colorful fish in the world?

The Striped Mandarinfish is thought to be perhaps the most colorful fish in the world. They are native to the Pacific Ocean and have a blue base with orange and blue-green stripes on top. The underside of the head is yellow and the tail is blue, orange, fuchsia and black.