What is mickey mouse's last name?

Mickey’s last hame is “mouse”. In some short cartoons in the 1930s he even signed documents as “Michael Mouse”. His name has also appeared as Michel Mouse (without an ‘a’, the French spelling), Michel Francois Mouse, and Michael Theodore Mouse. But always, his last name is “mouse”.