What's texas a. and m. 's mascot?

Texas A&M's mascot is Revellie, a dog. The first Revellie was in 1931, a mixed-breed dog. There have been 8 additional Revellies since then, with the most current being a collie that was promoted to the position in 2015.

---

Reveille is the official mascot of Texas A&M University. Students adopted the first Reveille, a mixed-breed dog, in 1931.