Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many states in the united states?

Since 1959, the United States has had 50 official states. People sometimes incorrectly consider Washington, D.C., which is a federal district, and Puerto Rico, which is a U.S. territory, the 51st and 52nd states.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1558287036952) }}

Points points 22
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world