What landmark was built using sticky rice?

The Great Wall of China uses mortar that contains sticky rice, limestone, and water. The mixture made it the world’s first example of composite mortar that included organic and inorganic material. Using sticky rice as a construction ingredient was one of the greatest innovations of the Ming dynasty.