Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are beans gluten?

1 Answer

No, beans do not have gluten. WHEAT has gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1653861637495) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE