How do i heat up leftover steak?

Place the steak in a freezer ziplock bag, seal the bag with as little air possible in the bag. Place the bag with the steak in a pot of water that has been brought to a boil. Lower the heat to medium and leave the steak in the sealed bag for about 10 min. Remove carefully and enjoy!