What's the highest scoring college game ever?

The highest scoring college game ever was on October 7, 1916, when Georgia Tech beat Cumberland 222–0.

---

The record for the highest coring college football game was played on October 7, 1916, it was between Georgia Tech and Cumberland College, with Georgia Tech winning with a score of 222-0.