Do cucumbers have electrolytes?

Yes. One cup of peeled raw cucumber slices contains 162 milligrams of potassium, about 3.4 percent of an adult’s daily requirement of 4,700 milligrams. Cucumbers also have 25 milligrams of phosphorus per cup, a little more than 4 percent of the requirement of 580 milligrams.