Is a quarter cup four tablespoons?

Yes, There are four tablespoons in a quarter cup, Which also is 16 teaspoons n a quarter cup.

---

Yes. Four tablespoons is equal to one-fourth cup.

---

Yes, four tablespoons equals one quarter cup.