How long does it take to soak off acrylic nails?

Clip the acrylic nails as short as possible. Pry the edges with the pointy end of the tweezer. Now, pour acetone free nail polish remover in a bowl. Soak the nails in the nail polish remover for at least 30-40 minutes. Once you feel the nail loosened, pull it out gently with tweezers.