Do eggs have a lot of fat in them?

Eggs are fairly low in fat. Eggs contain an average of 10.3 grams of total fat per serve of eggs* making them a moderate source of dietary fat. The majority of the fat in eggs is unsaturated with 3.4 grams being saturated fat.