What are the virginia caverns called?

Luray Caverns, originally called Luray Cave, is a cave just west of Luray, Virginia, which has drawn many visitors since its discovery in 1878. The cavern system is a national historic landmark and the largest cave in the Eastern United States.

---

Luray Caverns