What's the name of the will smith movie?

King Richard: Directed by Reinaldo Marcus Green. With Will Smith, Aunjanue Ellis, Jon Bernthal, Saniyya Sidney. A look at how tennis superstars Venus and Serena Williams became who they are after the coaching from their father Richard Williams.