How did they make the velociraptors in jurassic world?

John Rosengrant designed and built two identical, partially mechanical, Raptor suits for use on set. The arms were a mixture of cable and radio control, and the legs were triple jointed, forcing the operator to have to stand on toe-tip. The heads were mechanical, with radio operated eye movement.