How many people did bonnie and clyde murder?

Clyde Champion Barrow and his companion, Bonnie Parker, were shot to death by officers in an ambush near Sailes, Bienville Parish, Louisiana on May 23, 1934. At the time of the killing they were suspected of 13 killings.