Give me more definitions for recondite?

1 : difficult or impossible for one of ordinary understanding or knowledge to comprehend : deep a recondite subject. 2 : of, relating to, or dealing with something little known or obscure recondite fact about the origin of the holiday— Floyd Dell. 3 : hidden from sight : concealed.