Name the hawaiian islands?

Hawai'i counts 137 islands in its chain with Hawaiʻi, Maui, Oʻahu, Kauaʻi, Molokaʻi, Lānaʻi, Niʻihau, Kahoʻolawe, as the 8 main islands.