Name the hawaiian islands?

Kauai, Oahu, Molokai, Lanai, Maui, and the island of Hawaii

---

There are 137 islands in Hawaii. The main islands are Hawaii (the Big Island), Maui (the Valley Isle), O'ahu (the Gathering Place), Kaua'i (the Garden Isle), Moloka'i (the Friendly Isle), Lana'i (the Pineapple Isle), Ni'ihua (the Forbidden Isle), and Kahoʻolawe (the Target Isle).

---

The Main 8 islands are Hawaii, Maui, Oahu, Kauai, Molokai, Lanai, Niihau and Kahoolawe

---

Hawaii. Hawaii – also known as the Big Island – is not only the largest of the Hawaiian islands, it is also the largest island in the United States. ... Maui. Maui is 727 square miles, making it the second largest island. ... Oahu. ... Kauai. ... Molokai. ... Lanai. ... Niihau. ... Kahoolawe.

---

Hawai'i counts 137 islands in its chain with Hawaiʻi, Maui, Oʻahu, Kauaʻi, Molokaʻi, Lānaʻi, Niʻihau, Kahoʻolawe, as the 8 main islands.

---

The main islands in Hawaii are Hawai'i, Maui, O'ahu, Kauaʻi, Molokaʻi, Lānaʻi, Niʻihau, and Kahoʻolawe.

---

The state of Hawaii encompasses nearly the entire volcanic Hawaiian archipelago, which comprises hundreds of islands spread over 1,500 miles. The eight main islands to the southeast—in order from northwest to southeast—are Niʻihau, Kauaʻi, Oʻahu, Molokaʻi, Lānaʻi, Kahoʻolawe, Maui, and Hawaiʻi.