Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in peanut butter?

2 Answers

Peanut butter is gluten free naturally; however, some brands may use additives that contain gluten. Check ingredient lists carefully and look for ones that contain only peanuts, oil, and salt.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1629334163988) }}

LIVE
Points points 12
Rating

Most forms of peanut butter are gluten free. Peanuts are naturally gluten free. However, some brands may have gluten containing additives, so it is always best to check the label before consumption.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576304390076) }}

LIVE
Points points 12
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE