What is the mascot of u. s. c.?

The University of Southern California (USC) mascot is named Traveler. Even though the breed of horse may have changed over the years, ranging from an Arabian/Tennessee Walker to a pure-bred Arabian to a Spanish Andalusian, Traveler’s color has always remained pure white.