Who is millie otis from the seven deadly sins?

Meliodas is the Dragon's Sin of Wrath of the Seven Deadly Sins. He is the main protagonist of the series and was the owner of the renowned tavern Boar Hat. His Sacred Treasure is the Demon Sword Lostvayne and his inherent power is Full Counter.