Where was the hindenburg made?

The Hindenburg airship was designed and built by the Zeppelin Company (Luftschiffbau Zeppelin), on the shores of Lake Constance in Friedrichshafen, Germany, and was operated by the German Zeppelin Airline Company. The airship was put into service in March 1936.