How heavy is a mini gun?

A Mini Gun is approximately 85 lb (39 kg), or 41 lb (19 kg) for a lightweight mod. The length is 801.6 mm (31.56 inches), Barrel length 558.8 mm (22.00 inches), and Cartridge size 7.62×51mm. More information can be found online.