What happened to traveler beer company?

Owned by Boston Beer Co, they discontinued the beers mostly due to lack of sales. They changed directions developing Truly into a huge brand. It paid off, Truly sales sky rocketed. Sam Adams pumpkin shandy beer this year was the Travelers recipe.