What temperature for pizza?

Frozen pizza: 350°F for about 8 to 10 minutes. Once crust is baked, turn up heat to melt the cheese for 3 to 5 minutes. Homemade or Large, thick-crusted pizzas: 400°F for 8 to 10 minutes so the crust can cook completely before the toppings burn.