Who played han in an with an e.?

If you mean who played Anne the title character of the series Anne With an E, Amybeth McNulty is an Irish-Canadian actress known for her starring role as Anne Shirley in the CBC-Netflix drama series Anne with an E, based on the 1908 novel Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery.