What is a chi chi fly?

Tsetse flies are large, biting insects from tropical Africa.

---

Teet see flies are large, biting flies that inhabit most of Tropical Africa, which are responsible for transmitting parasites and other diseases to humans and animals, such as Sleeping Sickness.