How long do vegetables last in the refrigerator?

Vegetables differ in how long they stay fresh. Artichokes and asparagus: Use within two to three days. Bell peppers: Up to two weeks. Broccoli and cauliflower: Consume within a week. Cabbage: Keeps for one to two weeks. Carrots: Stays good for several weeks. Celery: Keeps for one to two weeks.