What's a fruit that starts with the letter x.?

From reference.com. One fruit or vegetable that begins with the letter "X" is the xigua. Other examples of fruits or vegetables that begin with an "X" include the xylocarp and ximenia. Xigua is a melon that originated in Africa, and it has a green rind and an edible inside that is fleshy pink.